Susan Corona
Coldwell Banker Realty

06/12/2021 - hey kunalshah
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Somerville, NJ.

 
Susan was fastidious and tailored her viewings to what we were looking for and long after our offer was accepted, she was there to guide us the rest of the way. We will easily recommend her to everyone and anyone we know who is looking to purchase or sell a home.

06/13/2021 - raymondglassco2
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Bernardsville, NJ.

 
Enjoyed working with Susan, so helpful in all aspects. Honest, trustworthy. She helped me find a home and sell it. Would definitely use her again and again.

01/23/2020 - kerri small
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Peapack Gladstone Boro, NJ. 

I hired Sue to guide me through the process of buying a home, as well as listing and selling my former home. Buying my house went smoothly thanks to Sue. I trusted her advice on the bidding and that went well. Sue provided the professional contacts for inspection and home repair. When it was time to put my house on the market for sale, Sue brought in a stager who provided props and made recommendations. I followed Sue’s advice and the advice of the stager. My house sold right away for above asking price, and everything went smoothly up to and through the closing. Sue was essential to all of this, and I give her my highest recommendation.
 
03/06/2020 - Lee Barther

Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Long Valley, NJ.

There are not enough stars to reflect Sue's value in my recent home purchase. She is thorough, efficient, thoughtful and always has your back in the real estate transaction. I would recommend Sue as a realtor without blinking an eye!
 

05/05/2020 - zuser20170706163100541
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Mendham, NJ. 

Susan was truly exceptional. Less than 24 hrs after our initial call about listing she was at our kitchen table with a full game plan that included numerous comps in our area, techniques for staging our home and open house recommendations to drive potential buyers. She was very customer focused, answering all our questions almost immediately. Great experience and made the process of selling our home very smooth. Could not have done it without her!
 

11/11/2020 - zuser20170626082113498
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Basking Ridge, NJ.

It was great working with Sue. I was out of state so I relied on her help to find a painter, a locksmith and a cleaner. Everything was handled smoothly and professionally. I highly recommend her.
 

05/07/2020 - pacpu
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Mendham, NJ. 

Susan represented us on the sale of our home in 2019. Susan helped us stage the home and did amazing job marketing the house.After meeting her, we felt comfortable and at ease. Susan is very nice person and her many years of experience and expertise are evident. She always had our best interests in mind. We highly recommend her services.
 

11/19/2020 - davisandjess
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Somerset, NJ.

I was referred to Susan by a couple of my work colleagues who had worked with her and had nothing but nice things to say about Susan. After working with Susan, not only does her reputation proceed her but we had couple of humps and bumps with the seller and Susan and our lawyer, who was referred to us by Susan, were fantastic at managing it. We felt protected throughout the most difficult decision we had to make.
 

03/24/2019 - zuser20170814081516675
Bought and sold a home in 2018 in Convent Station, Morristown, NJ 07960.

Sue was a tremendous asset to us during the home buying process! She turned our geographic parameters and few must-haves into an easy to navigate list of properties. She added in options we would not have thought of on our own without over-stepping and was a fabulous source of information and support. She kept us on top of all the new home buying steps and was a huge advocate for us. A pleasure to work with!
 

07/13/2019 - carolinabrunet
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Randolph, NJ. 

Susan was the best realtor we Have had. We had to move for a relocation and she helped us sell our home. Her experience and expertise dealing with the process was excellent. We are very thankful with her and her team. We totally trust her knowledge, expertise and market experience.

 

10/28/2019 - cschafer57
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Pittstown, NJ.

Sue was terrific, she kept our best interests in mind and helped guide me and my wife through a long process of finding and buying a home. We were impressed with the extent of her knowledge, which went well beyond what we believed a typical realtor would have. She was courteous and professional, not afraid to share her opinion in regards to what our parameters were. She kept the lines of communication open throughout the months. I was just happy knowing that she knew what we wanted and entertained our desire to see plenty of homes. Knowing that she had to travel quite a distance to do so made her commitment that much more outstanding. My wife and I are very pleased with her expertise and guidance
 

11/04/2019 - jasonthorpe03
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Somerville, NJ.

Sue is an incredible real estate agent. We bought our house with her 10 years ago and she was incredibly diligent and hard-working to find us an incredible house. She was also extremely patient as well - no pressure.
 

10/15/2018 - jenniferl eagan
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Somerville, NJ.

 
Susan was a consumate professional and answered all of our many questions in a very timely fashion. The process was quick, but she never made us feel rushed, and went out of her way to get us multiple showings, even though it meant multiple hour long trips on her part. She was patient with us, caring, and showed a genuine interest in what was important to us. She fought for all of the points we were looking to get addressed, and always had our best interests as her own. I would recommend her over and over again.
 

01/03/2018 - BrittanyCasser
Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 in Morristown, NJ.

I was a first time home buyer. Sue made sure to explain every aspect of the home buying process to me. She also recommended an outstanding mortgage lender. With Sue's knowledge and expertise of the area, she gave me her honest opinion when it came time to put in an offer on a highly sought-out listing. She was always available to answer any of my many questions. She is extremely personable and easy to work with. She helped to make the entire home buying process as stress-free and enjoyable as possible. I highly recommend workingn with Sue Eagan!

 

02/19/2018 - ReneeWood3
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Morristown, NJ.

I would highly recommend Sue Egan. She worked with my husband and I for a year before we found the perfect house for our family. We had a very specific style and target area we were looking for and Sue understood our vision and delivered. There were definitely times when strong negotiation and market knowledge were of upmost importance and we couldn't be happier in our home or with Sue's guidance and professionalism.

05/23/2017 - vindaloogilt
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Chester, NJ.

Susan was the listing agent for the home we bought! We moved from Essex county and were pretty unfamiliar with the area....no problem...Susan Knew EVERYTHING about the area (and the state!) and was sooooooo knowledgeable about the house (her listing). The sellers had moved to the west coast and it was obvious she treated the home as if it were her own in their absence. It was lovingly maintained and showed beautifully! I found her very professional, savvy and kind! She was able to not only sell a house that had previously not had offers ...but help us any way we could as buyers to settle into our dream home! Buying and selling a home is the MOST important transactions most of us will conduct-having someone you trust and in honest and can get the job done is crucial! Susan is all of that and more!~

 

Highly likely to recommend

05/24/2017 - njct
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Gladstone, NJ.

Sue is the BEST!!!
She recognized what style and taste my husband and I had right away. She did everything to make our purchase as easy as possible. Sue provided us knowledge and expertise that only come with someone that really knows what they are doing. Thanks for everything, we are extremely happy in our new home.

06/04/2017 - kham1kereere
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Chester, NJ.

Susan Eagan was in charge of the sale of our home at 1 Chilton Road in Chester, New Jersey. We couldn't have selected a better realtor. What I can readily say is that if we had other properties to sale, she would be the one to do it. Once she accepts the responsibility she dedicates herself to the project despite all others she may have. At no point did we feel juggled. A resident of the local area, she is an expert in its trends, property values and context. she does and did an extraordinary job in negotiating the sale of our home. We commend her unreservedly.

 

06/04/2017 - kindelrv
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in West Orange, NJ.

Susan Eagan was a fabulous realtor. She is totally knowledgeable about the entire process of a house sale, and was readily available to answer and/or get answers to any questions we may have had during the entire process. This expertise made our house sale an enjoyable and relatively stress free experience.

Highly likely to recommend

06/08/2017 - gcngamer17
Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Bernardsville, NJ. 

Susan took complete control of selling our town home in Bernardsville, NJ and I would do it again in a heartbeat. The selling of our home could not have gone smoother. Susan knows the local market and realistic with our price and all our expectations. We moved out of state before putting it on the market, so we allowed Susan to take complete charge of our home. She was very professional throughout the selling process and always available to answer all of our questions. I never felt worried about what is happening at our home as I trusted Susan to take care of any issues that came up. I would highly recommend using her as a realtor again. Thank you Susan!


08/08/2017 - kgross1831
Sold a home in 2017 in Chester, Chester Township, NJ 07930.

We had lived in our house for 45 years and was our first house selling. Susan walked us through all the aspects of getting ready to sell, listing price, getting any professionals needed for various areas needing testing. She was her responsive to our calls, emails, or texts. She made this daunting process appear easy. We would highly recommend her to everyone needing a realtor. Thank you, Susan

02/01/2016 - Basia54
Bought and sold a Multi Family home in 2016 in Bedminster, NJ.

Susan is very professional and personable as well. She always checks everything thoroughly and provides knowledgeable responses to any questions one might have. We have done a few real estate transactions (buying and renting) with Susan and have always been very pleased. She is respectful, reliable and very helpful. We especially appreciated that it was easy to communicate with her and she always responded almost immediately. When hurdles appeared, she handled them masterfully and gave us lots of support. We recommend Susan Eagan without any reservation!

04/22/2016 - ch55jt
Bought a home in 2016 in Mount Freedom, Randolph, NJ 07869.

Sue was very professional, and the whole process went smoothly. We have used Sue in previous real estate transactions, and would certainly be happy to use her again. She set up the financing and the inspections and all went well.

05/09/2016 - ww davidlee
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Morristown, NJ.

You couldn't have asked for a more experienced and honest realtor!

Susan helped me and my partner properly stage our house and also thoughtfully consider our house's listing price. In the end, we really don't think our house would have sold that fast without her help.

Susan gave us feedback on what areas of the house needed sprucing up (inside & outside) and ALWAYS let us know when a prospective buyer wanted to schedule a viewing. She was thoughtful, considerate, and professional throughout the entire selling process. We couldn't be happier!


05/10/2016 - whosamadeus
Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 in Basking Ridge, NJ.

Sue is simply the best. Our family was looking for our first new house and Sue was able to deliver. Sue has an extensive knowledge of the Bedminster/Bernards/Mendham area which is where we wanted to call home. First impressions are key, and Sue was the only agent that came prepared with detailed printouts of all the potential homes to view and a summary sheet outlining these homes with the relevant comparative data points: bedrooms, size, taxes, etc clearly listed for our review. The other agents we had scheduled home visits with were unfortunately not as prepared or knowledgeable about the communities and areas when compared to Sue. Whenever we had a question, Sue was able to answer right away. In the rare instance where she did not have the information on hand she was quick to deliver and follow up by the end of the day.

Sue also has an extensive network of people who were just as helpful and made the home buying process as smooth and stress-free as possible for us. When I asked if she had a guy/gal for this, she said yes and the contact information was sent over by day’s end. Scheduling concerns were not an issue because Sue was very transparent about availability and flexible when required.

If you need an agent, please do not look any further and contact Sue immediately.

12/08/2017 - zuser20161121190253348
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Mendham, NJ.

Sue was very knowledgeable of the market, produced very professional photos and marketing materials. She is a pleasure to deal with - being very responsive to any request and does not hesitate coming over to explain process, present offers, etc at times that accommodate our schedule. I recommend Sue with no reservations.


12/14/2016 - mim223
Sold a home in 2016 in Castle Point, Hoboken, NJ 07030.

Sue is knowledgeable and never gives up! We had an historic home that was difficult to sell in the current market. She continually came up with new ideas to market our home regardless of personal time and expense. She is a tactful and honest friend who always puts your best interests first. We highly recommend her!


12/23/2016 - zuser20160424135416148
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Mendham, NJ.

Sue Eagan is a complete rock star and made our dreams come true with our new home!! We could not have asked for anything more with her amazing assistance through our experience. She was there for us any time of day and never left any stone unturned. She went above and beyond anything we could of expected!


04/22/2016 - user4007363
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Mendham, NJ.

Truly, Sue is the most responsible person and highly professional agent in the real estate field. I enjoyed my house selling process with her professional guide to the closing.

09/30/2015 - stephaniekuran

We got lucky and matched up with Susan through an online request for info on a house. She wasn't pushy and understood how nervous we were about our first home purchase. She really got to know us and was honest about neighborhoods and expectations. We hit a few bumps in the road with offers and contracts. When we didn't get a house right before vacation she put our minds at ease that the right one would pop up. She was incredibly responsive to all our questions...sometimes texting is back at all hours of the night and even on her own vacation. We felt like we had a friend and family member helping us out along the way. I could not recommend her more to everyone I talk to. The whole experience was amazing. She was patient and kind and didn't push us. She gave us the right amount of nudging, knowledge, and confidence to get our dream home. Susan was amazing from start to finish and we still keep in touch with her today.

01/09/2014 - user1398479
Showed home in 2013 in Mendham, Mendham Township, NJ 07945.

Susan was great from the start, finding us a house perfectly located to rent while house hunting in the area.
Susan has been an asset – knowledgeable about the area and market; willing to speak her mind and make recommendations and also adaptable to the styles of her clients making it easy to work as a team even when differing opinions are voiced. Susan has worked tirelessly with us in our home search and we are confident with her help we will find the perfect house for us.

I would strongly recommend using Susan as your agent in your home search.

01/07/2014 - meryl furhman
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Chester, NJ.

Susan was our Realtor for the sale of our home as well as the purchase of our new home. She is the consummate professional. She proved to be extremely patient and understanding and worked tirelessly to get us to where we wanted to be. We love our new home and owe it all to Susan. We would Highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell or buy.

07/14/2014 - bks2118
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Chester, NJ.

Susan Eagan was fantastic and highly professional in every regard in working through our home search and purchase. She was extremely patient and encouraging through our entire process and helped us work through a number of unforeseen challenges. Her local knowledge, high energy, responsiveness, integrity, diplomacy and focus on our priorities really made a difference. We will always be grateful to her and highly recommend her.

11/13/2014 - joannebrower
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Morristown, NJ.

My husband and I have recently had the pleasure of working with Sue on our recent home purchase. Sue was helpful, happy, went above and beyond to help smooth out some issues along the way and I would recommend her highly to anyone interested in buying or selling a property in the area. She helped us navigate the town, helped with surveys and couldn't have been happier to help in any situation we needed guidance.

The experience we had with Sue is drastically different to that which we had on our sale on the other side and made us that much more grateful for all her hard work and the manner in which she conducted herself.

Thank you Sue for making the process so much easier on us.


11/24/2014 - zuser20140613152433659
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Mendham, NJ.

Sue was a wonderful real estate agent. We had a very long search process that spanned over two years and she never gave up on us. She was always patient with us and our children as we looked at house after house. Finally, after deciding on a short sale, she really helped to keep us informed of the short sale process, which was complicated. Sue also helped us to negotiate and compromise so we could make the sale happen when it was about to fall apart. Sue was an invaluable resources and a dedicated professional that we would recommend to anyone.

11/24/2014 - zuser20140613152433659
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Mendham, NJ.

Sue was a wonderful real estate agent. We had a very long search process that spanned over two years and she never gave up on us. She was always patient with us and our children as we looked at house after house. Finally, after deciding on a short sale, she really helped to keep us informed of the short sale process, which was complicated. Sue also helped us to negotiate and compromise so we could make the sale happen when it was about to fall apart. Sue was an invaluable resources and a dedicated professional that we would recommend to anyone.